Skip to product information
1 of 3

MFATH 10 Year Anniversary Bundle

MFATH 10 Year Anniversary Bundle

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price $44.99 USD Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

My Father And The Hunter is our first album.

It's the first time we worked with a producer and recorded in a real studio. We weren't too far removed from playing backyard barbecues and Sunday morning farmer's markets.

There were new techniques and new instruments we were trying out. In some ways, we were still figuring out how to be a real band. Not too long after, we were hearing our songs on the radio and going to the Junos, but this is where it all started.

Ten years later, we still love these songs and we hope you do too.

Product Details

My Father And The Hunter 10th anniversary design printed on a green tee

  • 4.2 oz.
  • 100% airlume combed and ringspun cotton
  • Shoulder taping
  • Side-seamed
  • Pre-shrunk

Size Guide


1 "The Sheriff"
2 "Lakes"
3 "The Bird That Follows Me"
4 "Rhinestone"
5 "I Just Had A Baby"
6 "Left For Dead"
7 "Windsurfers"
8 "Sailor's Blues"
9 "Pistol"
10 "Underneath A Mountain"
11 "Diane"
12 "Carry My Body"
View full details